Wednesday, May 18, 2011

The A - Z of Me!!!

I saw this on Amberlynn's blog (you MUST check out her blog here). I thought it would be fun!
Age: I turned 24 in February. Ugh, I feel old!
Bed Size: Queen! But we need a bigger bed! Not enough room for me, Dustin & 3 kitties!
Chore you Hate: I hate chores! Especially dishes & scrubbing toilets!
Dogs: I have a Mini Pinscher that resides with my parents named Lily Jean. I miss my pup!
Essential start of your day: Green Tea & an apple
Favourite Colour: Green
Gold or Silver: Silver
Height: I'm an amazon. 5'8"
Instruments I play: I used to play the clarinet but now I play a mean air guitar!
Job Title: Hair Tech for an International Hair Replacement Company
Kids: None for a LONG time!
Live: Pennsylvania
Mum's name: Linda
Nickname: Krys, Pirate Hooker
Pet Peeve: When people add "R" to the end of a word that ends in "A" (exp: idear) Watch "Mob Wives & you'll understand!
Quote from a movie: " I got a belly full of white dog crap & now you lay this shit on me!?"
Right or left handed: Righty
Siblings: Older brother named Michael, he's 28
Time you wake up: like 9:30-10ish
Underwear: What Underwear? Just kidding they are VS.
Vegetables you dislike: Sweet peppers. YUCK!
What makes you run late:I can never find anything!
X-rays you've had done: I broke all my fingers & 3 ribs.
Yummy food you make: I love to cook! I make killer mac & cheese, spaghetti & meatloaf
Zoo animal: Lemur!
*Krystle

1 comment:

  1. thank u for the comment! : ) im a new follower xx

    ReplyDelete